Allied Partners

By becoming an Allied Trade Partner your business will have the opportunity to connect with our brewers, while supporting an organization that on many levels, already supports your businesses. Click here to learn more about becoming a partner.

Platinum Partners

GHM Insurance

GHM Insurance is one of the top insurers of craft breweries in the country insuring more than 150 accounts. Our knowledge of the brewing industry and network of local, regional and national carriers means we can build a comprehensive and competitively priced program for almost any risk.

James Sanborn, James@GHMAgency.com
800-244-9046 – Office  |  207-446-2791 – Cell

Country Malt Group

Founded in 1996 by the Bechard family, Country Malt Group has grown to be one of the leading providers of quality ingredients and supplies to the Craft Beer Industry. Spanning the United States and Canada, CMG now  has thirteen distribution centers located strategically across North America as well as key partnerships that span the world.
Adam Read, aread@countrymalt.com

Gold partners

Downs Rachlin Martin

The craft brewing industry is one of the most exciting, fastest growing and visible sectors of the Vermont economy. Downs Rachlin Martin has helped many brewers, distillers, food companies and retailers protect their brands and their products, and restructure their organizations. DRM is proud to be an Allied Partner of the VBA.

Walter Judge, wjudge@drm.com
802-846-8326

SILVER PARTNERS

Weston & Sampson

Michael A. Smith, smithm@wseinc.com
802-238-6401


Jamieson Insurance

Jon Jamieson, Jon@jamiesonins.com  802-496-2080 ext 30


Efficiency Vermont

Morgan Hood, mhood@veic.org


Grandstand

Mike Davis, miked@egrandstand.com
Christina Fleek, christinef@egrandstand.com


VHV Company, Inc.

Dick Wilcox, dwilcox@vhv.com  802-861-6181


Westrock

Ben Humphrey, benjamin.humphrey@westrock.com  802-444-2029


Classen’s Crane Service

Michael Classen, classencrane@outlook.com 802-748-2775

BRONZE PARTNERS

DWS Associates

Label and Packaging Specialists
Craig Pace, cpace@dwsprinting.com
631-707-2487  |  www.dwsprinting.com


Gray Matter Marketing

Marketing and Event Management Agency
Matt Gray, matt@graymattermarketing.com
401-318-2991  |  www.graymattermarketing.com


Petainer

Packaging with Sustainability Built In
Paul Kelly, Paulkpdk@gmail.com
617-967-0878  |  www.petainer.com


Peterson Quality Malt

Turning Locally Grown Gain into Malt
Andrew Peterson
802-989-0014  |  www.facebook.com/PetersonQualityMalt