Back

Menu

Maybe there's something in the water. Maybe there's something in the air.
Maybe..... there's something up here in the mountains.
Vermont's brewers are making magic with it.

{{member.name}}

Allied Partners

 

In order to advance this already vibrant industry and fortify the Association and its reach, the VBA is offering an Allied Trade Partnership opportunity to businesses that support our thriving industry.  Vermont brewers employ over 1,500 people and contribute nearly $300 million to the Vermont economy.  At the VBA we appreciate all the hard work that goes into making Vermont the premier state for locally produced, world-class beer, but we mustn’t forget the people and businesses who have the potential to support Vermont craft brewers even further!  By becoming an Allied Trade Partner your business will have the opportunity to connect with our brewers, while supporting an organization that on many levels, already supports your businesses. Click here to learn more about becoming a partner.

 

Platinum Partners

GHM Insurance

GHM Insurance is one of the top insurers of craft breweries in the country insuring more than 150 accounts. Our knowledge of the brewing industry and network of local, regional and national carriers means we can build a comprehensive and competitively priced program for almost any risk.
800-244-9046 – Office
207-446-2791 – Cell

Website

James Sanborn:  James@GHMAgency.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CMG Logo BlackFounded in 1996 by the Bechard family, Country Malt Group has grown to be one of the leading providers of quality ingredients and supplies to the Craft Beer Industry. Spanning the United States and Canada, CMG now  has thirteen distribution centers located strategically across North America as well as key partnerships that span the world.

                                                                                                                     Adam Read, Territory Sales Manager, aread@countrymalt.com

 

 

Gold Partners

DR-Logo_RGB

DRM is Vermont largest, full-service law firm with significant experience handling issues of interest to brewers, distillers, food companies, and retailers.  DRM is proud to be an Allied Partner of the VBA and the Vermont craft brewing industry, which is one of the most exciting, fastest growing, and visible sectors of the Vermont economy.

Downs Rachlin Martin PLLC

Walter Judge

wjudge@drm.com

802-846-8326

Silver Partners

 jamieson-insurance
Weston & Sampson

Michael A. Smith, PE

smithm@wseinc.com

802-238-6401

Jamieson Insurance

Jon Jamieson

Jon@jamiesonins.com

802-496-2032 ext 30

 

Bronze Partners

 

DWS Associates ~  Label and Packaging Specialists

www.dwsprinting.com, Craig Pace: cpace@dwsprinting.com / 631-707-2487

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Gray Matter Marketing ~ Marketing and Event Management Agency

www.graymattermarketing.com, Matt Gray: matt@graymattermarketing.com / 401-318-2991

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Petainer ~ Packaging with Sustainability Built In

www.petainer.com, Paul Kelly: Paulkpdk@gmail.com / 617-967-0878